X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

St Philomena M...

2

1st Friday Mas...

3

1st Saturday M...

Vigil Mass

4

Sunday Masses

5
6

Evening Mass &...

7
8

Knights of Col...

9
10

Vigil Mass

11

Sunday Masses

12
13

Evening Mass &...

14
15
16
17

Vigil Mass

18

Sunday Masses

19
20

International...

Evening Mass &...

21

Baptismal Semi...

22
23
24

Vigil Mass

25

Sunday Masses

26
27

Evening Mass &...

28
29
30
31

Vigil Mass

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • St Philomena Mass

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 3, 2021

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 3, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Edward J. Stoulig Council

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Saturday Jul 10, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 10, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 17, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 17, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • International Pilgrim Statue of Fatima Day of Prayer

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    The International Pilgrim Statue of Fatima  will be at OLPH Church on July 20 for a day of prayer and veneration.  Begins with 9:00 Mass  and talk by Curator of the Statue.  There will be Rosary and Marian devotions every hour, and end with 6:00 Mass and Benediction of the Bl. Sacrament.

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Saturday Jul 24, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 24, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 31, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 31, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM