X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

2

Weekday Masses...

3

Weekday Masses...

1st Thursday M...

4

Weekday Masses...

1st Friday Mas...

5

1st Saturday M...

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

6

Sunday Masses

7

Weekday Masses...

8

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

9

Weekday Masses...

10

Weekday Masses...

Edward J. Stou...

11

Weekday Masses...

12

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

13

Sunday Masses

14

Weekday Masses...

15

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

16

Weekday Masses...

Baptismal Semi...

17

Weekday Masses...

18

Weekday Masses...

19

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

20

Sunday Masses

21

Weekday Masses...

22

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

23

Weekday Masses...

24

Weekday Masses...

25

Weekday Masses...

26

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

27

Sunday Masses

28

Weekday Masses...

29

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

30

Weekday Masses...

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 5, 2021

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jun 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 12, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jun 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 19, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jun 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 26, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jun 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM