X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Masses

2

Weekday Masses...

3

Evening Mass &...

Mass

4

Weekday Masses...

5

1st Thursday M...

6

1st Friday Mas...

7

1st Saturday M...

Vigil Mass

8

Sunday Masses

9
10

Evening Mass &...

11
12

Edward J. Stou...

13
14

Vigil Mass

CCD & Conf...

15

Sunday Masses

CCD & Conf...

16
17

Evening Mass &...

18

Baptismal Semi...

19
20
21

Vigil Mass

22

Sunday Masses

23
24

Evening Mass &...

25
26
27
28

Vigil Mass

29

Sunday Masses

30
31

Evening Mass &...

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:00 p.m.

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:00 p.m.

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • CCD & Confirmation Registration in La Rose Center

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

  • CCD & Confirmation Registration in La Rose Center

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 9:45 AM to 1:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM