Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
2

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
4

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Thursday M...

1st Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Friday Mas...

1st Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Saturday M...

1st Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

CDA Mass No Me...

CDA Mass No Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
8

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
9

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
11

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Edward J. Stou...

Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142
12

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
13

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
15

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
16

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
18

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
19

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
20

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
22

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
23

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
25

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
26

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
27

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
29

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
30

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

  • CDA Mass No Meeting

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM