Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Saturday M...

1st Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

CDA Mass No Me...

CDA Mass No Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
4

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
6

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Thursday M...

1st Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Friday Mas...

1st Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
10

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
11

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
13

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Edward J. Stou...

Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142
14

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
15

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
17

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
18

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
20

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
21

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
22

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
24

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
25

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
27

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
28

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
29

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

  • CDA Mass No Meeting

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm