Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Consecration t...

Consecration to God the Father

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

1st Thursday M...

1st Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Consecration t...

Consecration to God the Father

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

1st Friday Mas...

1st Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Saturday M...

1st Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Consecration t...

Consecration to God the Father

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
5

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
6

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
8

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Edward J. Stou...

Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142
9

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
10

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

CCD / Confirma...

CCD / Confirmation Registration

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Registration in La Rose Center after all Masses.

Coffee and Don...

Coffee and Donuts Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:45 PM

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
13

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
15

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
16

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
17

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
19

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
20

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Baptismal Semi...

Baptismal Seminar

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.
22

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
23

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
24

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
26

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
27

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
29

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
30

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
31

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Consecration to God the Father

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Consecration to God the Father

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Consecration to God the Father

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

  • CCD / Confirmation Registration

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Registration in La Rose Center after all Masses.

  • Coffee and Donuts Sunday

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:45 PM

  • Confessions

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM