X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

1st Saturday M...

First Communio...

CDA Cake Sale

Vigil Mass

2

Sunday Masses

CDA Cake Sale

3

Weekday Masses...

4

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

5

Weekday Masses...

6

Weekday Masses...

1st Thursday M...

7

Weekday Masses...

First Communio...

1st Friday Mas...

8

First Communio...

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

9

Sunday Masses

10

Weekday Masses...

CCD Closing Ma...

11

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

12

Weekday Masses...

13

Weekday Masses...

Edward J. Stou...

14

Weekday Masses...

15

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

16

Sunday Masses

17

Weekday Masses...

18

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

19

Weekday Masses...

Baptismal Semi...

20

Weekday Masses...

21

Weekday Masses...

22

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

23

Sunday Masses

24

Weekday Masses...

25

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

26

Weekday Masses...

27

Weekday Masses...

28

Weekday Masses...

29

Mass Celebrati...

Reception for...

Latin Mass

30

Sunday Masses

31

Weekday Masses...

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • First Communion Retreat

    Saturday May 1, 2021 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • CDA Cake Sale

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday May 2, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

  • CDA Cake Sale

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 1:00 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday May 3, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday May 4, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday May 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday May 6, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday May 7, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • First Communion Practice

    Friday May 7, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • First Communion- May 8,2021- 11am

    Saturday May 8, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday May 9, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday May 10, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Closing Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday May 11, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday May 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday May 13, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday May 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday May 14, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday May 16, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday May 17, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday May 18, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday May 18, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday May 20, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday May 21, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday May 23, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday May 24, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday May 25, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday May 25, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday May 27, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday May 28, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Mass Celebrating the Retirement of Fr. Miles

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Reception for Fr. Miles - Retirement

    Saturday May 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Reception will be in School Gym.

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday May 30, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday May 31, 2021 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM