Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Weekday Mornin...

2

Weekday Mornin...

1st Thursday M...

3

Weekday Mornin...

First Communio...

1st Friday Mas...

4

Weekday Mornin...

1st Saturday M...

First Communio...

Vigil Mass

5

Sunday Masses

CDA Mass then...

6

Weekday Mornin...

CCD Last Class...

7

Weekday Mornin...

Evening Mass &...

8

Weekday Mornin...

9

Weekday Mornin...

Edward J. Stou...

10

Weekday Mornin...

11

Weekday Mornin...

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

12

Sunday Masses

13

Weekday Mornin...

14

Weekday Mornin...

Evening Mass &...

15

Weekday Mornin...

CDA Rosary, Ma...

16

Weekday Mornin...

17

Weekday Mornin...

18

Weekday Mornin...

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

19

Sunday Masses

20

Weekday Mornin...

21

Weekday Mornin...

Evening Mass &...

22

Weekday Mornin...

23

Weekday Mornin...

24

Weekday Mornin...

25

Weekday Mornin...

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

26

Sunday Masses

27

Weekday Mornin...

28

Weekday Mornin...

Evening Mass &...

29

Weekday Mornin...

30

Weekday Mornin...

31

Weekday Mornin...

 

Wednesday May 1, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday May 1, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday May 2, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday May 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday May 3, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday May 3, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • First Communion Practice

    Friday May 3, 2019 4:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    OLPH Church

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday May 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday May 4, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday May 4, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday May 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • First Communion Mass

    Saturday May 4, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:15 PM

    OLPH Church

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday May 4, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday May 5, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday May 5, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

  • CDA Mass then Meeting

    Sunday May 5, 2019 7:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday May 6, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • CCD Last Class - Mass & May Crowning

    Monday May 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM

    OLPH Church

Tuesday May 7, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday May 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 8, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday May 8, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday May 9, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday May 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday May 10, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday May 10, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday May 11, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday May 11, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday May 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday May 12, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday May 12, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday May 13, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday May 14, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday May 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 15, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • CDA Rosary, Mass & Potluck "Closing"

    Wednesday May 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    5:30 pm Rosary
    6:00 pm Mass
    Potluck dinner following Mass

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday May 16, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday May 17, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday May 17, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday May 18, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday May 18, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday May 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday May 19, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday May 19, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday May 20, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 22, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday May 22, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday May 23, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday May 24, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday May 24, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday May 25, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday May 25, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday May 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday May 26, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday May 26, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday May 27, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday May 28, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday May 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 29, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday May 29, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday May 30, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday May 31, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday May 31, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM