Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Latin Mass

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

2

Weekday Masses...

3

Weekday Masses...

1st Thursday M...

4

Weekday Masses...

1st Friday Mas...

5

1st Saturday M...

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

6

Sunday Masses

7

Weekday Masses...

8

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

9

Weekday Masses...

10

Weekday Masses...

Edward J. Stou...

11

Weekday Masses...

12

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

13

Sunday Masses

14

Weekday Masses...

15

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

16

Weekday Masses...

Baptismal Semi...

17

Weekday Masses...

18

Weekday Masses...

19

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

20

Sunday Masses

21

Weekday Masses...

22

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

23

Weekday Masses...

24

Weekday Masses...

25

Weekday Masses...

26

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

27

Sunday Masses

28

Weekday Masses...

29

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

30

Weekday Masses...

31

Weekday Masses...

  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Latin Mass

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 4, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Dec 11, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Dec 11, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 18, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Dec 18, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 25, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Dec 25, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM