Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Weekday Masses...

2

Weekday Masses...

1st Thursday M...

3

Weekday Masses...

1st Friday Mas...

4

1st Saturday M...

Vigil Mass

5

Sunday Masses

6

Weekday Masses...

7

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

8

Weekday Masses...

9

Weekday Masses...

Edward J. Stou...

10

Weekday Masses...

11

Vigil Mass

12

Sunday Masses

13

Weekday Masses...

14

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

15

Weekday Masses...

Baptismal Semi...

16

Weekday Masses...

17

Weekday Masses...

18

Vigil Mass

19

Sunday Masses

20

Weekday Masses...

21

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

22

Weekday Masses...

23

Weekday Masses...

24

Weekday Masses...

25

Vigil Mass

26

Sunday Masses

27

Weekday Masses...

28

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

29

Weekday Masses...

30

Weekday Masses...

31

Weekday Masses...

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM