X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Evening Mass &...

3
4

St Philomena M...

5

1st Friday Mas...

6

1st Saturday M...

Vigil Mass

7

Sunday Masses

8
9

Evening Mass &...

10
11

Knights of Col...

12
13

Vigil Mass

14

Sunday Masses

15
16

Evening Mass &...

17

Ash Wednesday-...

Baptismal Semi...

18
19

Stations of th...

20

Vigil Mass

21

Sunday Masses

22
23

Lenten Mission

24

Lenten Mission

25

Lenten Mission

26

Stations of th...

27

Vigil Mass

28

Sunday Masses

      

Tuesday Feb 2, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Feb 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 4, 2021

  • St Philomena Mass

    Thursday Feb 4, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    St. Philomena Mass & Devotion


    6:00PM

Friday Feb 5, 2021

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 6, 2021

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 7, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 7, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Feb 9, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Feb 9, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Feb 11, 2021

  • Knights of Columbus Edward J. Stoulig Council

    Thursday Feb 11, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Saturday Feb 13, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 14, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 14, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Feb 16, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Feb 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 17, 2021

  • Ash Wednesday-6:25,9AM,10:30,noon,6pm

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:15 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday Feb 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Friday Feb 19, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross - 2 pm& 7 pm

    Friday Feb 19, 2021 2:00 AM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 20, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 21, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 21, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Feb 23, 2021

  • Lenten Mission

    Tuesday Feb 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Lenten Mission - Fr. Jeffrey Kirby - 9 am Mass and talk; 6 PM talk. Confessions at 7 PM.

Wednesday Feb 24, 2021

  • Lenten Mission

    Wednesday Feb 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Lenten Mission - Fr. Jeffrey Kirby - 9 AM Mass and talk; 6PM talk.

Thursday Feb 25, 2021

  • Lenten Mission

    Thursday Feb 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

    Lenten Mission - Fr. Jeffrey Kirby - 9 AM Mass & talk; 6 PM talk.

Friday Feb 26, 2021

  • Stations of the Cross - 2 pm& 7 pm

    Friday Feb 26, 2021 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 27, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Feb 28, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 28, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)