Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

All Saints D M...

1st Friday Mas...

2

1st Saturday M...

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

3

Sunday Masses

World YOuth Da...

4

Weekday Masses...

5

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

6

Weekday Masses...

7

Weekday Masses...

1st Thursday M...

8

Weekday Masses...

9

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

10

Sunday Masses

11

Weekday Masses...

Confirmation S...

12

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

13

Weekday Masses...

14

Weekday Masses...

Edward J. Stou...

15

Weekday Masses...

16

OLPH Parish 15...

Vigil Mass

17

Sunday Masses

18

Weekday Masses...

19

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

20

Weekday Masses...

Baptismal Semi...

21

Weekday Masses...

22

Weekday Masses...

23

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

24

Sunday Masses

25

Weekday Masses...

26

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

27

Weekday Masses...

28

Weekday Masses...

29

Weekday Masses...

30

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • All Saints D Masses -6:25am, 9:00am,10:30am,12:00 pm,6pm

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

  • World YOuth Day

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 All day

    New Orleans Convention Center

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confirmation Seminar

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • OLPH Parish 150th Anniversary Mass and Reception

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    No Latin Mass this Saturday.

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 29, 2019

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Nov 29, 2019 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM