Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

CDA Christmas...

CDA Christmas Luncheon @ Chateau Country Club

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • All day event

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Saturday M...

1st Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
2

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

CDA Mass No Me...

CDA Mass No Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM
3

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: OLPH Cafeteria
4

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
6

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Thursday M...

1st Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Friday Mas...

1st Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
10

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: OLPH Cafeteria
11

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
13

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Edward J. Stou...

Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142
14

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
15

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
17

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

CCD Christmas...

CCD Christmas Pageant

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
18

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Baptism Class

Baptism Class

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Mandatory for First time Parents and God Parents.
20

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
21

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
22

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
24

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
25

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
27

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
28

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
29

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
30

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
31

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • CDA Christmas Luncheon @ Chateau Country Club

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 All day

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

  • CDA Mass No Meeting

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • CCD Class

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    OLPH Cafeteria

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • CCD Class

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    OLPH Cafeteria

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • CCD Christmas Pageant

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Baptism Class

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Mandatory for First time Parents and God Parents.

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM