X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

1st Thursday M...

3

1st Friday Mas...

4

1st Saturday M...

Vigil Mass

5

Sunday Masses

6
7

Evening Mass &...

8
9

Edward J. Stou...

10
11

Vigil Mass

12

Sunday Masses

13
14

Evening Mass &...

15

Baptismal Semi...

16
17
18

Vigil Mass

19

Catechetical S...

Sunday Masses

20
21

Evening Mass &...

22
23
24
25

Vigil Mass

26

Sunday Masses

27
28

Evening Mass &...

29
30
  

Thursday Sep 2, 2021

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Sep 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Sep 3, 2021

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Sep 3, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Sep 7, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Sep 7, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Sep 9, 2021

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Sep 9, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Sep 14, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Sep 14, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • Catechetical Sunday

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 All day

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Sep 21, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Sep 21, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm-(Latin Mass)

Tuesday Sep 28, 2021

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Sep 28, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM