Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

1st Saturday M...

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

2

Sunday Masses

3

Weekday Masses...

4

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

5

Weekday Masses...

6

Weekday Masses...

1st Thursday M...

7

Weekday Masses...

1st Friday Mas...

8

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

9

Sunday Masses

Coffee & D...

10

Weekday Masses...

CCD Seminar fo...

11

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

12

Weekday Masses...

13

Weekday Masses...

Edward J. Stou...

14

Weekday Masses...

15

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

16

Sunday Masses

17

Weekday Masses...

18

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

19

Weekday Masses...

Baptismal Semi...

20

Weekday Masses...

21

Weekday Masses...

22

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

23

Sunday Masses

24

Weekday Masses...

25

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

26

Weekday Masses...

27

Weekday Masses...

28

Weekday Masses...

29

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

  • Coffee & Donuts Sunday

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • CCD Seminar for Parents

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Parents of children preparing for 1st Confession and 1st. Communion.

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM