Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Sunday Masses

Mid-night Lati...

2

Weekday Masses...

Mass for Souls...

3

Mid-night Lati...

Weekday Masses...

Day of Prayer...

Evening Mass &...

4

Weekday Masses...

5

Weekday Masses...

1st Thursday M...

6

Weekday Masses...

1st Friday Mas...

7

1st Saturday M...

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

8

Sunday Masses

9

Weekday Masses...

10

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

11

Weekday Masses...

12

Weekday Masses...

Edward J. Stou...

13

Weekday Masses...

14

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

15

Sunday Masses

16

Weekday Masses...

17

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

18

Weekday Masses...

Baptismal Semi...

19

Weekday Masses...

20

Weekday Masses...

21

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

22

Sunday Masses

23

Weekday Masses...

24

Weekday Masses...

Evening Mass &...

25

Weekday Masses...

26

Weekday Masses...

27

Weekday Masses...

28

Vigil Mass

Latin Mass

29

Sunday Masses

30

Weekday Masses...

     

Sunday Nov 1, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

  • Mid-night Latin Mass

    Sunday Nov 1, 2020 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

Monday Nov 2, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass for Souls in Purgatory & evening of Prayer

    Monday Nov 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Special Mass for the Souls in Purgatory, followed by an evening of prayer for our country; closing with midnight Mass.

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020

  • Mid-night Latin Mass

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Day of Prayer for Election

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 5:45 PM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 5, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Nov 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Nov 6, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Nov 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Nov 7, 2020

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Nov 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 8, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Nov 8, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Nov 9, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Nov 9, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 10, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Nov 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 11, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Nov 11, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 12, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Nov 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Nov 13, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Nov 13, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 14, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Nov 14, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 15, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Nov 15, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Nov 16, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Nov 16, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 17, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Nov 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Baptismal Seminar

    Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Registration required on week in advance of the seminar. Register by calling Church Office.

Thursday Nov 19, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Nov 19, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 20, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Nov 20, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 21, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Nov 21, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 22, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Nov 22, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Nov 23, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Nov 23, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 24, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Nov 24, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 26, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Thursday Nov 26, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Nov 27, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Friday Nov 27, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 28, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Nov 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday Nov 29, 2020

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Nov 29, 2020 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Nov 30, 2020

  • Weekday Masses -6:25 am & 9:00 am

    Monday Nov 30, 2020 6:15 AM to 9:30 AM