Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: OLPH Cafeteria
2

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Confirmation P...

Confirmation Practice - Candidates & Sponsors

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: OLPH Church
4

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

CDA will host...

CDA will host Celebration after Confirmation

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: LaRose Center

1st Thursday M...

1st Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Confirmation

Confirmation

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:45 PM
  • Description: OLPH Church
5

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Friday Mas...

1st Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Saturday M...

1st Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

CDA Mass then...

CDA Mass then Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
8

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: OLPH Cafeteria
9

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
11

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Edward J. Stou...

Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142
12

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
13

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
15

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: OLPH Cafeteria
16

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
18

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
19

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
20

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
22

NO CCD Class -...

NO CCD Class - Easter Monday

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • All day event

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
23

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
25

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
26

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
27

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

First Communio...

First Communion Retreat - Mandatory

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: LaRose Center

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

CDA Pro Life S...

CDA Pro Life Shower after all Masses

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • All day event

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
29

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
30

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • CCD Class

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    OLPH Cafeteria

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Confirmation Practice - Candidates & Sponsors

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    OLPH Church

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • CDA will host Celebration after Confirmation

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    LaRose Center

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Confirmation

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:45 PM

    OLPH Church

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

  • CDA Mass then Meeting

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 7:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • CCD Class

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    OLPH Cafeteria

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • CCD Class

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    OLPH Cafeteria

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • NO CCD Class - Easter Monday

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 All day

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Apr 26, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Apr 26, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • First Communion Retreat - Mandatory

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    LaRose Center

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • CDA Pro Life Shower after all Masses

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 All day

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM