Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Friday Mas...

1st Friday Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Saturday M...

1st Saturday Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

CDA Cake Sale...

CDA Cake Sale following 4pm Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

CDA Cake Sale...

CDA Cake Sale following all AM Masses

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • All day event

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

CDA Mass then...

CDA Mass then Meeting

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 10:00 AM
4

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: OLPH Cafeteria
5

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
7

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

1st Thursday M...

1st Thursday Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
9

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
11

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

4th Confirmati...

4th Confirmation Seminar Mandatory

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: OLPH Cafeteria
12

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
14

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Edward J. Stou...

Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142
15

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
16

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
18

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

CCD Class

CCD Class

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: OLPH Cafeteria
19

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
21

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
22

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
23

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Latin Mass

Latin Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Sunday Masses

Sunday Masses

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm
25

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

First Reconcil...

First Reconciliation - Church

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: OLPH Church
26

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM

Evening Mass &...

Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
27

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
28

Weekday Mornin...

Weekday Morning Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:25 AM - 7:15 AM
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Saturday Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • CDA Cake Sale following 4pm Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 4:45 PM to 6:15 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • CDA Cake Sale following all AM Masses

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 All day

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

  • CDA Mass then Meeting

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 7:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • CCD Class

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    OLPH Cafeteria

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 1st Thursday Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • 4th Confirmation Seminar Mandatory

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

  • CCD Class

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    OLPH Cafeteria

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Edward J. Stoulig Knights of Columbus Meetings

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Contact: Ralph Vitale, Grand Knight (504) 232-6142

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • CCD Class

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    OLPH Cafeteria

Tuesday Feb 19, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Feb 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Latin Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Sunday Masses

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 All day

    7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:30 am, 12:30 pm, 5:00 pm

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • First Reconciliation - Church

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    OLPH Church

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

  • Evening Mass & Perpetual Help Novena

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Weekday Morning Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:25 AM to 7:15 AM